Call us 7 days a week on 03333 444 005
03333 444 005
Inspiring women to find their true sexual selves since 1992

Corset Strap-On Harness

Corset Strap On Harness-Red Leather

Zoom

Corset Strap-On Harness

£65.00
Recomend
Value
Quality
Price
9 Review(s)

Key Features:

  • Sensual, comfortable and practical - perfectly designed for all strap-on play, including pegging
  • Beautiful dildo harness in luxurious, soft and supple leather, with a wide, shapely corset-laced back - not simply sexy, but also a secure counter-balance to larger dildos
  • Soft panel holds the dildo securely against you - 3 Interchangeable O-rings supplied, allowing you to use different-sized dildos
  • 2 sizes with a lots of adjustability in each - if in doubt, veer towards the smaller
  • Handmade by Sh! ® in London England – A top quality, ethically-produced harness with 1 Year Guarantee

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Amazing Review by Dave
Price
Recomend
Value
Quality
My wife has found this amazingly comfortable and so easy to use. It looks fantastic on her and she feels pressure in all the right places when she is pegging me and is easily able to reach orgasm.

We have also found that as the SH team advised, I am able to wear it above my chastity device to use on her. This is a wonderful twist in our marriage and we are so glad that we went for a good quality harness.

So pleased, thank you team SH xx (Posted on 20/10/2016)
Actually this is the best looking harness I have Review by Honeysuckle
Price
Quality
Value
Recomend
The first thing I did was change the lacing on the corset. It was laced with a weird leather thingy. But this was easy to do otherwise the harness looked good in an esthetic point of view. Actually this is the best looking harness I have. The material was lovely (soft leather) although a bit hard to clean if you're messy. The buckles and the fit is good. And when I finally managed to get the larger dildo in place it felt sturdy in usage. I would recommend this product for a woman who wants a good looking harness (maybe the harness that you buy to use outside your bedroom) that is also quite functional. (Posted on 13/12/2014)
This harness is devastatingly beautiful Review by Cara Sutra
Price
Quality
Value
Recomend
I have been lucky enough to receive this absolutely divine Leather Corset Strap On Harness from the gorgeous girls at the Sh! Women (Posted on 13/12/2014)
Going to get one in every colour Review by Miss~Bounce
Price
Quality
Value
Recomend
This harness is so comfortable and soft but extra strong! perfect! easy to use and clean. the corset looks sexy and you feel the rubbing ever slightly on the straps against your p***y which is an added bonus! ( overall the harness does NOT cause any friction burn, which is great!!! ) going to get one in every colour :) (Posted on 13/12/2014)
This was a truly great investment and I cannot recommend it highly enough Review by Garnetsnake
Price
Quality
Value
Recomend
Aaah the joys of a truly excellent harness. This is the first harness I've found that doesn't bite into my hips - ladies, it's not pretty and it's not comfy either - and as a lady with curves this is important to me. It's also unbelievably comfortable and probably one of the sexiest things I own. You will look great, you will feel great and I should imagine that your partner of choice will be feeling pretty great too. This was a truly great investment and I cannot recommend it highly enough. (Posted on 13/12/2014)
I have a black one but now I want one in that sexy sugar pink too Review by scarlett
Price
Quality
Value
Recomend
This is the sexiest harness ever! It's made of the softest, sexiest leather which moulds easily to your shape and flatters your curves, and it is totally comfortable to wear. I have a black one but now I want one in that sexy sugar pink too! (Posted on 13/12/2014)
Style is all. The one we bought is fab. Thank you Review by Robbie
Price
Quality
Value
Recomend
My wife and I have been using strap ons for 30 yrs and we just wish we'd known about you sooner. The lovely thing was that everything was wrapped in pink paper it made us feel that we weren't dealing with some smut company (oh and that it really worked). Style is all. The one we bought is fab. Thank you. (Posted on 13/12/2014)
The colour is vibrant and sophisticated, ( I thought red might look tacky but it doesn't) Review by Fluffy
Price
Quality
Value
Recomend
WOW!!!!!!! This is to die for! Get yours today!It exceeded expectations. It is soooo pretty and sexy on. I sent a rear view pic to my man who was at work and he said he nearly fell off his chair! The site picture just does not do justice to it. It smellsdeliciously of leather.The colour is vibrant and sophisticated, ( I thought red might look tacky but it doesn't)The feel of the sumptuous leather iis like heavy satin. It is beautifully made, and feels substantial. They had to make one up for me but it arrived on the third day, so there was no wait. The straps are not too long, it feels comfortable, sturdy, looks stunning with a purple whirly girly dildo . My only slight disappointment is that it does not fit quite flush against me at the back at the sides. It needs me to have a slightly bigger waist to fill it out( I am 37+ hips and 26\'\' waist and have this\'gape\' trouble with jeans.) Have not yet had chance to try it out for real but it seems to hold dildo firmly. (Posted on 13/12/2014)
This colour it works fantastically as a virginal white Review by a couple of wankers
Price
Quality
Value
Recomend
He Says: This is not a difficult product to review. It is an absolutely brilliant harness. As you can see for yourself, it is beautiful, and I love the contrast of the virginal white with the intended use. The leather is extremely soft and supple, allowing it to conform closely to Lucy's body. All the stitching and components ooze quality. Another fantastic aspect is that as it comes sized you avoid long dangling straps, and the corset back provides another method to control the size and fit. The small size means I am unable to wear the harness myself, which is a bit of a shame because I wonder whether the soft leather might help avoid the classic harness pinch problem for men. The Sh! corset harness provides good control for Lucy, holding decent sized dildos in place. The o-rings are interchangeable (it comes with 3 of differing sizes), but perhaps this harness isn't the best for a very weighty dildo, due to the softness of the leather. But the most disappointing thing about this harness for me is how low it sits on Lucy. This means that dildos almost point downwards, and there is nothing I love more than being confronted with an aggressively angled toy. I am willing to forgive this though, simply for the pure beauty and quality of this harness. If you want a harness that looks innocent and sensual, yet is capable of some very non-innocent action, then this would be a brilliant choice. She Says: One of the most important things for a good pegging experience is a well-fitted, secure and comfortable harness. I am pleased to report that this corset harness not only fulfils those requirements but goes over and above by being absolutely beautiful, which helps to set the scene in the bedroom (or wherever you might be!) and get you both in the mood. It is basically a sexy piece of lingerie with added extras. One of the worst features of a strap-on is it pulling away from the pubic region whilst you're thrusting, this happens with lots of lower quality harnesses and is thankfully not a feature of this product. As Alex has said, it comes in different sizes. Being a fairly small person myself I really appreciate this as often one-size-fits-all harnesses are very large on me and I end up with long straps hanging around and getting in the way. It's a quick and easy harness to put on as the large section at the back makes it obvious where the waist band is (sounds trivial but I easily get confused when having to decipher lots of straps that look the same), which makes impromptu pegging sessions more likely! You tighten the straps to your size by pulling the excess through the D-rings. I would say that this harness isn't the strongest we own, I doubt it would hold the largest of our dildo collection. But not everyone is a size-queen like Alex, and it would hold a huge variety of small to medium/large dildos. Because of the colouring it works particularly well with the Sh! Women's Cupid 3 dildo, and I'm sure would look fantastic with other quality silicone dildos from their range. As you can see, in this colour it works fantastically as a virginal white bridal harness set and made for a brilliant surprise for Alex, if anyone has got any forthcoming nuptuals (or just fancy some bridal themed play!) then I would highly recommend it. Unfortunately I don't have a girlfriend to test this product out for lesbian use, but I'm sure it would be well up to that task too. For the quality you get with this product, it is reasonably priced, especially when you compare it with similar products on the market. In conclusion, this corset harness is an absolutely beautiful product that is also extremely functional. I would recommend it to anyone wanting something pretty and girly to strap a dildo into! (Posted on 13/12/2014)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Corset Strap-On Harness

How do you rate this product? *

 
Recomend
Value
Quality
Price