Winners of the Sh! Pleasure Hunt


We have just pinged off emails to all the winners in our fabulously fun (well, we know it was fun coz you told us so!) Pleasure Hunt. We have no less than 13 (!) winners of sexy books and ebooks, all of whom will be contacted by the authors in the next couple of days, so if *you* took part we say: Go check your inbox!

The winner of the Sh! Goodie Bag is… C. Carothers!! Congratulations, and we hope you’ll enjoy all the goodies that’ll be coming your way within the next few days!

We want to say a big massive **THANK YOU** to all the authors who so generously donated the book/ebook prizes: Kristina Lloyd, Remittance Girl, Victoria Blisse, KD Grace, Lexie Bay, Tabitha Rayne, Kay Jaybee, Tamsin Flowers, Janine Ashbless, Lucy Felthouse, Sommer Marsden, Lily Harlem and Justine Elyot:  Big kisses to you all!


The Sh! Girlz xx

One thought on “Winners of the Sh! Pleasure Hunt”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *